Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Contact Information

Lisa Sandoval

Early Childhood Education / Child Development Director

(831) 786-8273

lisa_sandoval@pvusd.net

Linda Orosco

Child Development Coordinator

(831) 786-2300 ext. 7805

linda_orosco@pvusd.net

Vanessa Garcia

Child Development Coordinator

(831) 786-8275

vanessa_garcia@pvusd.net 

California Part Day State Preschool
Name Contact Information 

Karina Rodriguez

                                     Registration Specialist I                                   

831-728-6987

statepreschool_enroll@pvusd.net

 

Full Day Center Based California State Preschool
Name Contact Information 

Antonette Recinos

Watsonville Children's Center Site Coordinator

(831) 728-6244

antonette_recinos@pvusd.net

Yolanda Ocampo

                        Administrative Assistant I                         

(831) 786-8270 ext 2980

wcc_enrollment@pvusd.net

fcc_enrollment@pvusd.net

 

Family Child Care Homes
Name Contact Information

                                         Leonor Martinez                                           

Family Childcare Homes Specialist

(831) 786-8270 ext. 2983

leonor_martinez@pvusd.net

Arcelia Cisneros

Registration Specialist I

(831) 728-7893

childcareservices_enroll@pvusd.net

Frances Ayon

Family Childcare Homes 

(831) 786-8272

frances_ayon@pvusd.net

 

Buena Vista Children's Center
Name Contact Information

Claudia Solano

Site Coordinator

(831) 728-6428 ext. 7901

claudia_solano@pvusd.net

Martha Garnica

                              Office Assistant                                

(831) 728-6428

martha_garnica@pvusd.net

Pregnant and Parenting Teens
Name Contact Information

Cande Nunez

                     Teen Parent Coordinator                 

(831) 786-8271

cande_nunez@pvusd.net

 

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Name Contact Information

Patty Chavez

                    Administrative Assistant I              

(831) 728-7894

tk-etk_enroll@pvusd.net

 

Raising a Reader
Name Contact Information

Jennifer Robinson   

                          Program Coordinator                            

(831) 786-8270 ext. 8274

jennifer_robinson@pvusd.net

 

Mental health clinicians
Name Contact Information

                         Mireya Reyna Rincon                              

       Mental Health Clinician               

         (State Preschools)                

(831) 786-8270 ext. 8278

mireya_reynarincon@pvusd.net

Brenda Renteria  

Mental Health Clinician 

(Family Childcare Homes)

(831) 786-8270 ext. 2982

brenda_renteria@pvusd.net

 

Office personnel
Name Contact Information

       Maricela Cardenas    

                        Administrative Secretary III                  

 

(831) 786-8270 ext. 2988

maricela_cardenas@pvusd.net

Ana Delgadillo

Administrative Secretary I

(831) 786-8270 ext. 2987

ana_delgadillo@pvusd.net